>_<”

Ahh I haven’t been posting as often as I should be… just finished an exam the other day, which is weekly D: and it sucks.  Well, I’ll be sure to post some stuff tomorrow: outfits and maybe a tutorial if i have time.  And i’m happy to say that I finally got some colored contacts!!  I got them through my mom’s friend’s friend, haha.  i got purple and brown ones, but I’ve only tried the purple ones so far.  I’ll post some pictures of those too!  I’ll try to post more often… at least try to do it weekly.


Well goodnight everyone~
Leave a Reply

