Moon!!

For some reason tonight, I see the moon as big and yellow and pretty bright.  It’s hanging like near the horizon, right over another city, Bellevue.


Here’s some pictures of it:

Doesn’t look as nice as it actually is… beauty of nature can’t be capture on a camera eh? D:















And I couldn’t get good pictures of Bellevue so I can edit the moon near it… These two, above and below, are the best photos I have ._.


All the dots are city lights.














One of my fatal attempts to take of Bellevue… Looks kinda cool in a way I think though














Days like this make me really want to buy a pair of good camera lenses that can take pretty pictures of the scenery…
Leave a Reply

