Random food pictures

Soo I decided to make banana bread because i had a lotta bananas at home and they were going to go bad soon.  I followed this recipe i found online; my bread truned out a lotta dry, but it’s still good (at least to me it is..)


And here it is:

It’s not even in the right pan size… but who cares about minor details like that :P






While baking, i started to find and look through my two recipe books that had chocolate recipes in them.  Some look SO good, that I just had to share:

Some are from this book
I think the cover is so gorgeous… the chocolate is just rolling off that cake thing.  <– Chocolate lover <3









A Black Forest Roulade










Chocolate Butterfly Cakes











The other book









Chocolate & Almond Strudel










So thats it for the food pictures.

Leave a Reply

