Late Friday Updates

Updating for the fun stuff I did friday with my cousin :D
She got me Sephora: Waterproof smoky creme Eyeliner and Sephora: Precious Silver Nano Eyeliner.  I’ll do a review on it soon~













We decided to do dress up for fun.
Before:


Just wearin some sweats n pj’s.






















After:
























My cousin (on the left) is wearing:
Brown top from Ross: Dress for Less
Brown and white plaid skirt from Kohls
Tights from Forever 21 (you can’t really see it but they’re patterned tights, kinda like knit)
Rikakkuma Bear from eBay


As for makeup:
Missha: Black eyeliner
Missha: Mineral Powder
Missha: Foundation BB Cream no. 21
Maybelline: Brown, Rusty Red, and Evergreen Eyeshadow
CoverGirl: LashBlast Mascara
Shiseido: Concealer no. 2

I (on the right) am wearing:
Mint colored top from Wet Seal
Black tiered skirt from Kohls
(All my cousin’s clothes haha)

As for makeup:
Light blue eyeshadow
CoverGirlLashBlast Mascara
Shiseido: Concealer no. 2
Missha: Foundation BB Cream no. 21




Hmm, that’s it for now.  I’ll do an update of daily outfits sometime this week, later~
Leave a Reply

