Randomm food & Scenery photos!

My friend showed me this site Picnik, that helps edit photos. I have to say… it is almost the BEST thing I’ve ever played with online haha, especially since i don’t own adobe photoshop or any photo editing except for iPhoto… (and i really want to get adobe lightroom soon!)  Some photos i edited in the past couple days:



This was the winter with snow in 2008.















It’s some tree, that me and my friend really really liked near the bus stop.





















Using a candid photo my friend took of me…
















It’s so fun editing photos… and just a really random photo of food:



It’s by the meiji company, and called Lucky Stick.  It reminds me of Pocky, but i actually prefer pocky more because it’s more… crunchy/crispy and i like how there’s a lot of choices in flavors for Pocky~












I’ll try to update maybe in a couple days, or at the latest, next week.  Well until next timee 

Leave a Reply

