Randomm

*Sigh* i haven’t been updating recently D: i’ll try to do some more posts this week since this week is an easy week at school….
Recently, i’ve been going to starbucks at least once a week and trying their seasonal flavors!  So far, i’ve tried the Peppermint Mocha, Pumpking Spice Latte Frappucino, Gingerbread Latte Frappucino, and Caramel Brulee Latte.  And i’ve also tried some of my friend’s Eggnog Latte.  My goal is to try all the seasonal flavors! ^^ I’m planning to go on Friday again with my friend, and I think i’ve already tried all the seasonal flavors out! Sooo i’m probably going to get the Peppermint Mocha!  From November 18-21 Starbucks has a promotion: Buy one Holiday Drink, Get one free!, from 2-5 p.m.


I’ve been getting so frustrated with my nails!  Since i clean up or do other stuff around the house… it’s been causing my nail polish to chip faster than before! Maybe after i use up all the top coat i have, i’ll try a different one to see if it works better!  Just two days ago, i did my nails; by today two nails already chipped off…. I also don’t know what colors/designs to try out, any ideas?


Haha, i know a lot of my friends are getting super excited for Harry Potter 7, part one coming out!  I want to see it, but i need to re-read the books since i don’t remember what happened.


Well just a small update for now, I’ll try to post tomorrow! ^_^

Leave a Reply

