Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone! :)
Sadly, the snow is melting… but who’s excited for Black Friday sales? Hehe I’m going shopping tonight, carrying over to early morning tomorrow with my cousins.  I hope i don’t get too sleepy before the shopping begins!


I really want boots like these!



Steve Madden ‘Carlsen’ Boots












REPORT ‘Ariella’ Boots


















I love belt buckles on boots, and slouch/suede boots too! :3
Hmm… i’m planning to buy a Holga 35mm Camera from Urban Outfitters. I love that placee!  I’ll update hopefully tomorrow or soon~

http://w18.photobucket.com/flash/tagWidget.swf?mediaURL=aHR0cDovL2kxOC5waG90b2J1Y2tldC5jb20vYWxidW1zL2IxMzkvRGVkb3JlLzIuZ2lm
One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

