Holiday trends

It’s finally december! :) And it’s fridayy.  Winter break soon! but that also probably means lots and lots of homework… I recieved my taobao order the other day, and i’ll post up pictures in the next couple days of the two boots that i got!


Soo, I’ve been looking at the “look of the day” on Instyle.  I’ll share some I thought were really nice outfits this week or so:


11.24- Kim Kardashian:



I really like her outfit!




















11.26- Halle Berry



It looks really nice, since it fits perfectly. And i love the color of her dress!


















11.29- Leighton Meester



I love the black dress! It looks so simple and her shoes look nice with it.


















12.02- Katy Perry



I saw her wearing this dress while watching the Grammy Nominations, and i thought the color looked really nice on her!


















12.03- Lea Michele



I loove the simplicity of this dress, and the ruffle-things on the bottom of the dress!


















That’s it for now; i’ll update soon with pictures of my boots from Taobao!

http://w18.photobucket.com/flash/tagWidget.swf?mediaURL=aHR0cDovL2kxOC5waG90b2J1Y2tldC5jb20vYWxidW1zL2IxMzkvRGVkb3JlLzE2LTIuZ2lm
Leave a Reply

