Watermelon nails!

Happy new year everyonee~ Hope your holiday was enjoyable ^^


Back to school again… the rest of the school year is going to be sooo tiring. Tests, tests, and more work.  But hey, still got time to go out with friends!


Finally, my cousin recieved the circle lenses she helped me order!! So happyy and i can’t wait to wear them.  I haven’t yet because i’ve gotten lazy in the morning and wore glasses… But i will try them tomorrow.  I got the Dueba- Candy Swirl Pink and Dueba- Candy Swirl Blue~


Did my nails last night:

 Nails



The nail polish i used












It kinda reminds me of watermelon colors… too bad they chipped really fast.  But it might cause i’m not really careful about nails/nail polish… >_<
I’ll update tomorrow or the day after about my circle lens!
Photobucket

2 thoughts on “Watermelon nails!

Leave a Reply

