Glamour June 2011

I’ve finally gotten around to taking pictures from the Glamour: June 2011 issue, featuring Olivia Wilde.  I think she’s really pretty :O Her angular facial features are really different from celebrities who usually have oval- circular facial features.  (This post is going to be picture heavy >_<)







I love the two-tone eyeshadows! <3



Love striped stuff :)






Pink Lipstick! :D







Shades? Yes.
Lipstick? Not yet D:





Olivia Wilde!
Her hair is so perfect looking and the tightline + her eyecolor is sucha good combination!





Love this dress, the color is vibrant and the belt makes it like really nice.








Summer Hair!
Retro Bob 





Beautiful Mess





5-Minute Bun



The New Bardot




































I can put up the instructions for anything on here if you want!  And just some pictures from the Victoria Secret catalogue, May issue i think?



I really love this . . . pattern? Print? Something, on clothes~





Ahh my favorite colors and print thing ^^



This skirt is kinda cute :o









































This is it for now! :) Ah I can’t wait until school is over, and SUMMER~  Too bad the Glamour issue is for June . . . it already looks and feels like summer on the magazine and it makes me really want summer noww!  I’ll do another post soon ^^

Leave a Reply

