Glee Prom Dress!

Blahh I finally found a picture of the Glee prom dress I was talking about!


Quinn wearing the dress!

The dress! <3 It’s so prettyyy. Love the color, and it looks so pretty without the veil things on the shoulder :O

Haha. I just thought of this cause i’m watching Glee now.  Their little black dresses are kinda cutee.  I’ll see if i can find a picture of it later!
Yes yes I’ve been too lazy and I haven’t taken any pictures from my Vogue magazine . . . I feel so guilty haha.  The magazine is just sitting next to mee lol.. I will this week tho!
One thought on “Glee Prom Dress!

Leave a Reply

