my Hair Journey!

I was just looking at how my hair changed because I got a haircut about a week ago.


In middle school . . . around age 13?
Loong hair and no bangs whatsoever o.o but I had highlights.

















Beginning of highschool . . . age 14/15 ish?
Highlights pretty much grew out. I cut my own hair earlier last school year.















Middle/End of highschool . . . aka now. Haha
Messed around with my bangs? Lol. Trying to grow my hair out! 



















And yeah, the most recent picture of me on the left. I can’t decide which hairstyle I like best . . . straight bangs is good? But I get annoyed D: Probably sticking with side bangs for a whilee.

Leave a Reply

