more STRIPES! :)

The other day was a nice day kinda, slight breeze and sun! So I went out to a park and then to a garden.  Didn’t spend too much time out buut it was fun anyways :P

Some photos were kinda blurry… D:

Oufit:
Dress: Gift from Canada :P
Gladiators: Mix No. 6 from DSW Shoes
Bag: Harajuku Lovers; Gift
Dream Catcher Necklace: Bought at Canada again  :p
Sunglasses: Versace

I have yet to find a pretty waist belt D: And this dress poofs out straight down when I wear it… So i made a sorta crappy DIY belt with blue ribbon; braided it and just tied it around haha. But anways, I loooove striped stuff :O Hence, another striped dress!

The garden and park was fun, too bad there was so much bugs -___- I wish there was more time to go out more but my classes (especially my SAT class D:<) messed up my schedule.. plus the weather is not as warm.  It was raining yesterday!

Hope everyone has a great weekend! :)

Leave a Reply

