NY Trip: Things Bought!

Sooo I didn’t buy a lotta stuff from New York (sadly).. but I did buy some stuff? :P

From the Corning Glass Museum. Bracelet :) The teddy beaar!!

 

 

Of course, a “I <3 NY” Sweatshirt! :D (Only picture I have with it on.. don’t mind the guy’s head sticking out of my head! Sorry you can only see the monkey really >_<)

A pair of blue sunglasses and a pair of zebra-print sunglasses. I was bored so i took a bunch of pictures with them :P

And finally. I FOUND MY LONG-WANTED HELLY KITTY MINT NAIL POLISH at Sephora!! :DDD

Leave a Reply

