Halloween experimentation!

Just another occasion for fooooood! :D Haha.  Parties = moooore food!
I don’t know why.. but really feeel Halloween-ie this year o.o Maybe it’s from all the stupid school stuff -_-

But I did some experimentation with makeup/hair just for fun.  It was supposed to be experimentation for my Halloween costume but I got too lazy and just messed around with stuff :p  Just a couple pictures from makeup experimentation!

Wearing: Sephora Waterproof cream liner // White eyeliner // Smashbox– Teaser- Lip Gloss // Dueba Candy Swirl Blue Circle Lens
In the end.. I decided to go without the contacts.  I just can’t get used to how big my eyes are D:
Stay tuned, reviews on my lip-gloss set coming soon! :D
Leave a Reply

