Happy Halloween!

It’s Halloween officially :D Last day of October! Ah time flies by sooo fast.  Gota get working on my college applications D:

So I don’t have a formal picture of my costume.. -_- Lazy me forgot to take a picture.  Maybe I’ll do so tomorrow… if that’s not too odd.  But Happy Halloweeen!

And then here’s the look for today :D

Wearing: (bareeely visible) Black Pencil Eye-liner // Too Faced- Sex Pot- Glamour Gloss
I really like this lip gloss :o But I’ll say more on the review!
My Halloween-ie attire for today.. Orange-ish top and bat earrings from Claire’s! :D
Leave a Reply

