Random Pictures!

Soooo. I was bored again D: Well, I just got home from school. And it’s a FOUR day break because of Thanksgiving! Happy early Thanksgiving everyone! :)
Back to the point. So when I was spacing out during class.. I was doodling and whatnot.  Had some ideas for pictures, so I tried it out when I got home! The pictures kinda turned out the way I wanted :P

The only one with color to show my makeup.
Wearing: e.l.f. Brightening Eyeliner (Black) // e.l.f. Eye Widener (Pearl White) // Sephora Collection- Rogue Cream Lipstick + Smashbox Lip Enhancing Gloss- Tease (Applied over the lipstick)
I like the black and white shots :O But yeah that’s it for now!
Again, Happy early Thanksgiving everyone! :)
Leave a Reply

