Mmm foood!

This waaaas.. Last friday? I can’t remember now D: Either Friday night or Saturday night.  I went to “Kimchi Bistro” with my mom and a friend. Ordered soup noodles!! It was soo yummy :D

Oh dear it’s a day away from December. Holiday season~! The last of my college apps.. never to be seen again. Hopefully. Crossing my fingers after submitting the apps >_<  After that it’ll be finals, some school stuff, then the long awaited FREEDOOOM from heavy school load for this quarter. Super excited ^_^

Leave a Reply

