Burberry Prorsum 2012 Spring/Summer

:O I watched the video of the models walking down for the Burberry Prorsum 2012 Spring/Summer. AH it was amazing <3 It seemed to me that it was mostly neutral-shades, which reminded me of the earth o.o
The accessories and embellishments reminded me of like.. traditiona/tribal things? The beaded and weaved shoes and belt, and the way the dresses are wrapped/pattern :O Doesn’t it? Or is it just me.. LOL.
I found this on Vogue: China.. again :D

Photo Credits to Burberry Prorsum Spring/Summer 2012.
Again must I say. Pretttyyyy :O

Leave a Reply

