It’s all goooone.

Lately I’ve been trying to do more of my outfit photos.. trying to get my self motivation going instead of wearing sweats alllll the time!  Oh I feel so bad for the unworn clothes in my closet D: And the fact that I want more clothes is just terrible.

So! I’ve been trying to incorporate more accessories into my outfit.. like jewelry and hats or something.  I was cleaning the other day and I noticed I have SO many hats and I don’t really wear them because I’m not used to.  Found a warm knit hat that I had to wear today!  It was rainy and windy.. plus my coat didn’t have a hood D:

Outfit:  Blanc Noir black pea coat // Abercrombie & Fitch maroon sweater // American Eagle skinny jeans // Polka dot rainboots // White knitted hat // New York tote bag

Leave a Reply

