Cozy Clothes.

I haven’t worn these laced boots in a long time! Mainly cause it was POURING rain and I didn’t want to ruin my boots.  And this top is new; I bought it from Nordstrom Rack a week or two ago? I’ve been looking for a knit poncho or… bat-like sleeves top ever since I bought one and returned it because of defects D:  Finally got one that’s comfy and I love the bubble-lace like edges! :D

Outfit: Grey knitted top // American Eagle skinny jeans // Fossil laced-up boots // Michelle feather earrings

Leave a Reply

