Random Room Inspiraton

Omg I’m terrible D: I had this post ready and I forgot to publish it.. oops.

I really really reaaaaaaaallly want my room to look like this D; I can’t emphasize how much I want my room to look like this…

Photo credits to Tumblr

Look at those lights! And the walls. Ohmygod the walls <3  And the next couple pictures are just photos I found on Google Images that I really liked!

Photo credits to Google Images

Photo credits to Google Images

Photo credits to Google Images
Leave a Reply

