Valentine’s Day

Hmm did anyone do anything special for Valentine’s Day? :D  I diddddd; I spent time with my boyfriend after school!  We went out for a super-duper late lunch (by late I mean 4:30pm ish); was going to go to Kerry Park but we got stuck in traffic and decided to go to the library LOL!

Yummy Taiwanese food. I’m craving for more milk tea already! I ordered the Caramel Pudding Millk Tea. Super yummy

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love my new sweater. Its so warm and soft :D And I made cookiesss for my boyfriend (: [Sad side note. People have been telling me that the cookies look like little boys… they’re supposed to be bears.  And now it IS starting to look like little boys to me. D: Especially the ones with chocolate = little boys with pants. Sigh. LOL]


Leave a Reply

