new love.

I am super duper uber extremely happy :D I got my Fujifilm instax~! It arrived this afternoon.  I was freaking out when I was putting it together ’cause I thought I would break it somehow LOL.  But with the help of my boyfriend I got it to work!  Took my first picture with it.

It is amazing ahhhh <3 I can’t wait to take more pictures with it.  But I think I might go broke off the film… ~$15 for 20 D:  And my boyfriend got a new camera.  I’m like in love with the color, it’s like perfect. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

