Spring wishlist: Dresses

I was browsing the Nordstrom catalogue online and I came across all these dresses that were so pretty and I realized I really want more dresses… Especially for spring/summer.  I can’t wait for the weather to warm up~

BCBG Max Azria: Ruffle Front ONe Shoulder Satin Gown Oh prettty~ I love the dark rich color and the asymmetrical-ness of the dress!

Jessica Simpson: Sleeveless Chiffon Dress  I wasn’t too fond of these types of dresses, but the color of this dress really caught my eye.  The belt makes the dress super cute!

French Connection: Jersey Halter Maxi Dress Ah this dress is pretty too. I love halter dresses! And this material looks so soft… I wouldn’t mind trying it on LOL

Mimi Chica: Nautical Blouson Tank Dress Oh I love stripes.  And I’m recently starting to enjoy the red/orange/pastel color trends.

Maggy London: Nautical Stripe Maxi Dress Still desperately wanting a maxi dress… And the stripes are so cute~ I think that strip of yellow is slightly odd but it makes this dress stand out!

Leave a Reply

