Free People

I’ve been recently enjoying my spring break from school~ I know that means I should be posting more because I have so much free time… but I’ve been sick for the past few days and hence, no motivation for any outfit posts D:  But there’ll definitely be a post about tomorrow since I’m going to take some photos!

So I’ve been looking at this new store… Free People.  My mom loves this store; such a bad influence since the clothes are SO expensive :|  But for now, I’ll post some of my favorites!

Flower Braid Halo : Ah this is so cute! I love this color  of flowers… especially since it stands out against dark hair :D

Jeffrey Campbell Battalion Boot : THese are uber cute.  Looks so military style and chic!

Boxy Oversized Sweater : So simple, loving the necklace that makes the top pop out!  And plus I love oversized clothes <3

4 thoughts on “Free People

Leave a Reply

