street style tips

Need to add some flare into an outfit?  Check out this photos from Elle that display various ways to spice up an outfit.  Going from ridiculous-looking shoes, statement pieces or makeup, to patterns and texture!

Personally, I would wear some crazy shoes or some super bright/neon colored clothing.  I’m not too fond of fur and I’m not so comfortable wearing shocking pink lipstick yet soo.. I’ll pas on that for now.  Care to share what you would add to your outfit to make it stand out? :D

2 thoughts on “street style tips

  1. I’m still tentative too about incorporating neons into my outfit! :P It’s just such a loud look but perhaps I will be swayed in the future haha. To make an outfit stand out I think a statement necklace works very well most of the time.

Leave a Reply

