are you ready for SPRING?

The weather’s already becoming nicer, but I can’t wait until it’s sunny almost everyday and there’s no gloomy dark clouds hanging over waiting to pour rain on our heads.  Season change, attire change? Yesss. Can’t wait until I can wear sandals and shorts :D

Here’s some pictures from Nordstrom that demonstrate that fresh spring-y feeling and colors!

Ah this really wants to make me go shopping for more clothes! I really shouldn’t… I also want to DIY some of my clothes soon :D Can’t wait~  Have you started changing the mood of your clothes?

Leave a Reply

