Gloomy Seattle weather

Hi everyone :D how was your weekend? Mine was kind of busy yet uneventful at the same time. I has my usual instrument classes all day Saturday and homework stuff on Sunday -_- I am stuck on math once again… Sigh.

This week is Spring break at my highschool but since I’m also in community college I dont really have a break D; But I get to hang out with my friends!

It rained in the morning.. Totally gloomified my day at first.  We went to eat after my classes then went thrift shopping! :D Had delicious cupcakes at Cupcake Royale for dessert~

My friends and I :D [plus one of them is taking a picture of us]. Ahaha the friend that is taking the picture is a twin of my friend on the far right. Just thought I’d say that haha.  I posted this picture because I love the artwork of this wall; I used this background for my senior photo!

Leave a Reply

