Tumblr Inspiration: I’m so sick of wearing pants

Whilst shopping and hanging out with my lovely friends yesterday, we got onto the subject of Spring clothing and things we know will be IN our closet for this season.  After thrifting and talking for a looong time the conclusion we came to was, “I’m so sick of wearing pants. That’s what skirts, shorts, and tights/leggings are for!” :D

All images are taken from Tumblr! I love those oversized sweaters and cardigans gah <3 And don’t forget to check out my tumblr~ :D

2 thoughts on “Tumblr Inspiration: I’m so sick of wearing pants

Leave a Reply

