Inspiration: Keira Knightley

I was wandering around my school today during my free period, and decided to head to the library! Guessssss what I found?! Stacks and stacks of Glamour and Vogue magazines from.. I don’t even know the starting date :3 *joy*  And so that’s what I’ve been doing in my free time during school.  Today, I stumbled across a couple Keira Knightley photos and I was like why haven’t I made a post about her yet?? She’s so pretty! And well.. here’s the post :D

Photo credits goes to this lovely tumblr right here! Care to share some of your favorite models/actresses/actors? :D

2 thoughts on “Inspiration: Keira Knightley

Leave a Reply

