Long Awaited… PROM!

I went to PROM on Saturday night! :) I went to my morning instrument classes and then headed off to Sephora for my makeup appointment at 1pm.  Twas so excited, my first time having my makeup done professionally.  Afterwards, I headed home for my mom to do my hair.  I think it turned out great!  There’ll probably be a later post about the new hair products that I bought recently.  Boyfriend picked me up around 4pm and we headed to meet my other friends for photos~ The weather was nice and sunny.

Dinner at Wild Ginger.  We ate the Wild Ginger Fragrant Duck and the Seven Flavor Beef.  A surprise was awaiting us… the Rich Chocolate Torte! :) They served it to us for free since the dinner was for our prom and anniversary!

Care to share your adventures of the Memorial Day weekend? :)

Leave a Reply

