June 2012: Nordstrom

I was browsing through the Nordstrom June catalogue today; I wish the clothes would just fly into my closet :|  I’ve been looking for more maxi dresses and dresses/skirts in general; the only maxi dress and skirt I own are the one from Love, which I showed here.  I really want some casual dresses which I could just slip on and head out!

Photos from Nordstrom!

 

I’ve been noticing that head and hair accessories are becoming more popular… I think they can look really cool and great on people! Especially the bohemian braids and flower pins.  I really want to try a photoshoot or, well, at least try on one of those floral hair accessories.  Still hesitant about this because I’m not the floral-type of person and I don’t think the head pieces will look good on me D:

What’s your take on hair and head accessories? :)

4 thoughts on “June 2012: Nordstrom

Leave a Reply

