Souvenirs from Ecuador!

Happy Almost-Friday everyone! :) I’m sharing some of the goodies I bought from my trip to Ecuador; the pictures don’t show all of them but these are my favorites. Below are: scarves, a bracelet, pendant, animal figures (made from that nut thing), and an adorable turtle. I ♥ the whale keychain haha.

Look how colorful those scarves are! Share how you would  style colorful/printed scarves!

 

While I was being bored at home… I realized that I can actually remove that background image from my layout. -.- (And I thought it was stuck on my theme forever…)

8 thoughts on “Souvenirs from Ecuador!

  1. ooh nice! how was Ecuador? these figurines are all just so cute. I love the whale one haha, it looks like it’s just glomping on your scarf! :P

Leave a Reply

