Cherry Chocolate Chunk

Yesterday, I went to Capitol Hill with my boyfriend and friend to grab lunch at the Kimchi Bistro.  Then my friend and I headed off to go shopping! We didn’t find much…

Kalbi Beef Plate

Bi Bim Bop

Sul-Rong-Tang.

Thrifting and shopping!

Found an adorable store called aprie on Broadway. They have some of the cutest clothes there, like these dresses! The local brand, Kiup, was on sale for buy one get one free. The offer was too tempting, me and my friend each got a skirt! More info in the upcoming posts ;)

Colorful shoes in that store.

Lovely cupcakes at the Capitol Hill Cupcake Royale! I wasn’t in the mood for cupcakes yesterday (I know, shocker right?!), but I did get a classic shake!

The classic shake, with Washington Hazelnut Brittle with Salted Ganache ice cream! The hazelnut brittle was super yummy :) Definitely going back to try the pricey cupcake shake, which was $9!

And an obligatory photo of me lol! I look funny… And my hair is oddly colored haha.

 

4 thoughts on “Cherry Chocolate Chunk

Leave a Reply

