Queen of The Lot

If you follow my twitter, you’ll know that I watched Ice Age: Continental Drift last week with my boyfriend! I was uber excited to see it :3 It was so cute. Afterwards, me and my boyfriend ate at Red Robin and then took some photos!

 

 

 

 

My new cuff earrings from Claire’s! :D I love them to death. I just don’t have enough gold accessories.

 

Different location. I changed into this skirt that I got at Forever21!  I like the colorfulness of the skirt, and stripes are fun! Photo credits to my boyfriend :) Don’t forget to check out his flickr if you like what you see!

Outfit 01: DIVIDED Black Blouse // Hot Topic Studded Belt // Neon Blue Jeans // Claire’s Cuffed Earring // Juicy Couture Sunglasses

Outfit 02: Black Tank Top // F21 Skirt // Claire’s Cuffed Earring // Juicy Couture Sunglasses

4 thoughts on “Queen of The Lot

Leave a Reply

