2012 Resolutions!

I know it’s like four days into the new year already, but here’s my resolutions & goals for this year!

Blog moooore. I feel like I didn’t do so well last year.  I either didn’t do it because of school or I just.. felt lazy. Lol!

Try my best to get a 4.0 GPA in school!  I did terrrible last quarter in community college :( I got a 3.6 overall GPA.  Throughout my whole life I had straight 4.0 until now. This is so depressing -____- It’s because of the stupid stupid weighted GPA grading system now.  Ahhhh…

Be less lazy. That’s a hard one LOL.  By “being less lazy” I mean things like getting started on homework earlier and potentially getting off my lazy butt to get stuff done!  And maybe stop wearing sweats so often because its so convienent.. haha :P

Lose weight (?).  Question mark on that one.. I’m happy with my weight.  But I have some slighhhht chubbiness on my belly that I wouldn’t mind getting rid of :D Most definitely NOT dieting though. Never ever.  I love my food way to much.  Maybe I should cut down on my sugar intake… hmm.

That’s all I can think of for now.  Let’s hope I can accomplish all this! Goodluck to those who have New Year resolutions! :D

2 thoughts on “2012 Resolutions!

  1. Very similar to my resolutions as well. Especially the blog more one! It’s so easy to put it off when things get busy or if you’re lazy. All the best in 2012!

Leave a comment